Glenridge Lawn Bowling Club 

Click here to edit subtitle

Home

         Welcome to Glenridge Lawn Bowling Club Web site    

                                       [email protected]

2020 Glenridge Open Tournaments

Sat May 23 Ged Atkinson/Lalor Cup OP

Sat May 30 Scotiabank WT/MT

Mon June 8 Pauline Morrison WP

Fri June 12 Enzo Mancuso BMO OP

Sat June 20 Scotiabank OT

Sat July 4 Vlachos Memorial WP/MP

Fri-Mon July 10 to 13 OLBA Open Ladies Singles

Sat-Sun July 25-26 District Playdowns MP

Mon July 27 Linda Dal Bianco TD WP/MP Aussie 2-4-2

Sat Aug 1 Enzo Mancuso BMO OT

Sat Aug 8 Scotiabank WT/MT

Sat Aug 15 Dal Bianco TD OP

Sat Aug 22 District Playdowns WT/T

Tue Sept 1 Lou Tomas Memorial P

Fri Sept 18 Jack Pearce Memorial OT

All Open Tournaments start at 9:30 am

District Playdowns start at 9:00 am

Val McWilliams

[email protected]

905-684-9621 Club